Skip to content

Study Abroad Ambassadors 2017-18

Australia

Chelbi Haplin
SEE Australia 2015
Sports Entertainment & Event Management
CHalpin01@wildcats.jwu.edu 

Devin Messina
SEE Australia Summer 2015
Sports entertainment event management 


Belgium

Melanie Fischer    
Belgian Operations Management
Culinary Arts & Food Service Management
mfischer01@wildcats.jwu.edu


Costa Rica

Katy Oberdoerster 
Sustainable Nature Based Tourism Costa Rica
KAO157@wildcats.jwu.edu 

Tabetha Taylor
Sustainable Nature Based Tourism Costa Rica
Travel, Tourism, & Hospitality Management
Ttaylor01@wildcats.jwu.edu


France

Kelsey Curren    
ENSP    
Baking & Pastry & Food Service Management    
KCurren01@wildcats.jwu.edu 

Kelsey Burrack    
ENSP    
Culinary Arts, Baking & Pastry and Food Service Management    
KHB887@wildcats.jwu.edu 

Matilda Miglio 
French Cultural Immersion 
International Business & Concentration in Finance
mmiglio01@wildcats.jwu.edu

Danielle Hewitt
ENSP 
DEH074@wildcats.jwu.edu 

Edward Christodulius
French Cultural Immersion
EChristodulidis01@wildcats.jwu.edu 

Ryan Hall    
ENSP
Baking & Pastry & Business Studies
rch471@wildcats.jwu.edu 


Germany

Alysia Collado
500 Corks
AMC225@wildcats.jwu.edu 

BaoYing Zhang
JWU Berlin - General Studies in Germany
bzhang01@wildcats.jwu.edu

Kellyn Stamey    
Expanding the Freshman Experience
Sports, Entertainment and Event Management    
KStamey01@wildcats.jwu.edu

Sage Hunter
Expanding the Freshman Experience
Advertising & Marketing Communications
Sage.Hunter@jwu.edu 

Trisha Guthman    
Expanding the Freshman Experience    
Culinary Arts - Food Service Entrepreneurship    
tguthman01@wildcats.jwu.edu


Brittany Jensen 
Expanding the Freshman Experience 
Sports Entertainment & Event Management    
Bjensen01@wildcats.jwu.edu 

Jennifer Rose

Expanding the Freshman Experience 
Marketing
JRose01@wildcats.jwu.edu


Ireland

Kelly Swatek 
GMIT Ireland Exchange Program
Sports, Entertainment, & Event Management kas248@jwu.edu 

Matilda Miglio 
Ireland Hasbro Program 2015
International Business & Concentration in Finance
mmiglio01@wildcats.jwu.edu
 

Italy

Alyssa Coolidge
Italian Cuisine & Baking
Culinary ABC053@wildcats.jwu.edu 

Danielle Hewitt
JWU Italian Hospitality Operations Management
DEH074@wildcats.jwu.edu

Jennifer Davidson    
Italian Hospitality Operations Management    
Culinary Arts & Food Service Management  jsd432@wildcats.jwu.edu

Meaghan Lowe
Italian Hospitality Operations Management 
Hotel & Lodging Management mlowe02@wildcats.jwu.edu

Kellyn Stamey    
Sports & Events Tourism Leadership
Sports, Entertainment and Event Management   kstamey01@wildcats.jwu.edu


Peru

Whitney Edwards    
JWU Peruvian Baking & Pastry and Culture    
Baking & Pastry & Food Service Management    WYE623@wildcats.jwu.edu 


Singapore-Thailand

Malory Belcher    
Pan-Asian Cuisine & Culture
Culinary Arts & Food Service Management mbelcher01@wildcats.jwu.edu 


South Africa

Audrey McIntire    
Sport & Events Tourism Leadership
Sports, Entertainment and Event Management amcintire02@wildcats.jwu.edu

Jillian Freselone 
Sport & Events Tourism Leadership
Travel/Tourism Hospitality Management with a concentration in Adventure/Sport/Nature Based Tourism
JFresolone01@wildcats.jwu.edu 

Juliana Ippolito
JWU Sustainable Entrepreneurship in Zanzibar
Marketing JIppolito01@wildcats.jwu.edu 

Shannon Booth
Sport & Events Tourism Leadership
Travel/Tourism & Hospitality Management SBooth02@wildcats.jwu.edu


South Korea

Jillian Freselone 
South Africa Study Abroad 
Travel/Tourism Hospitality Management with a concentration in Adventure/Sport/Nature Based Tourism
JFresolone01@wildcats.jwu.edu 


Spain

Michelle Shorter    
Spanish Hospitality Operations Management    
Culinary Arts & Food Service Management mm5174@wildcats.jwu.edu


United Kingdom

Audrey Hughes
Fashion Business- London Fashion
Fashion Merchandising & Retail Management AYH131@wildcats.jwu.edu 


Japan 

Kiera Walker 
CIEE Arts and Sciences Tokyo
Baking&Pastry Arts and Food Service Management 
Kwalker02@wildcats.jwu.edu