Skip to content

Study Abroad Ambassadors 2018-19

Australia

Corinne Jessup
International College of Management - Sydney, Exchange
Business Administration
cjessup01@wildcats.jwu.edu



Costa Rica

Katy Oberdoerster 
Sustainable Nature Based Tourism Costa Rica
KAO157@wildcats.jwu.edu 

Tabetha Taylor
Sustainable Nature Based Tourism Costa Rica
Travel, Tourism, & Hospitality Management
Ttaylor01@wildcats.jwu.edu


France

Joanne DaSilva Blackman    
ENSP    
Baking & Pastry & Food Service Management    
JDasilvaBlackman01@wildcats.jwu.edu 

Kelsey Curren    
ENSP    
Baking & Pastry & Food Service Management    
KCurren01@wildcats.jwu.edu 

Kelsey Burack    
ENSP    
Culinary Arts, Baking & Pastry and Food Service Management    
KHB887@wildcats.jwu.edu 

Matilda Miglio 
French Cultural Immersion 
International Business & Concentration in Finance
mmiglio01@wildcats.jwu.edu

Danielle Hewitt
ENSP 
DEH074@wildcats.jwu.edu 

Edward Christodulidis
French Cultural Immersion
EChristodulidis01@wildcats.jwu.edu 

Ryan Hall    
ENSP
Baking & Pastry & Business Studies
rch471@wildcats.jwu.edu 


Germany

Alysia Collado
500 Corks
AMC225@wildcats.jwu.edu 

BaoYing Zhang
JWU Berlin - General Studies in Germany
bzhang01@wildcats.jwu.edu

Kellyn Stamey    
Expanding the Freshman Experience
Sports, Entertainment and Event Management    
KStamey01@wildcats.jwu.edu

Trisha Guthman    
Expanding the Freshman Experience    
Culinary Arts - Food Service Entrepreneurship    
tguthman01@wildcats.jwu.edu


Brittney Jensen 
Expanding the Freshman Experience 
Sports Entertainment & Event Management    
Bjensen01@wildcats.jwu.edu 

Jennifer Rose

Expanding the Freshman Experience 
Marketing
JRose01@wildcats.jwu.edu

 
Italy

Alyssa Coolidge
Italian Cuisine & Baking
Culinary ABC053@wildcats.jwu.edu 

Danielle Hewitt
JWU Italian Hospitality Operations Management
DEH074@wildcats.jwu.edu

Jennifer Davidson    
Italian Hospitality Operations Management    
Culinary Arts & Food Service Management  jsd432@wildcats.jwu.edu

Meaghan Lowe
Italian Hospitality Operations Management 
Hotel & Lodging Management mlowe02@wildcats.jwu.edu

Kellyn Stamey    
Sports & Events Tourism Leadership
Sports, Entertainment and Event Management   kstamey01@wildcats.jwu.edu

Josie Gelfin   
Florence University of the Arts
Entrepreneurship    josie.gelfin@gmail.com



Singapore-Thailand

Malory Belcher    
Pan-Asian Cuisine & Culture
Culinary Arts & Food Service Management mbelcher01@wildcats.jwu.edu 


South Africa

Audrey McIntire    
Sport & Events Tourism Leadership
Sports, Entertainment and Event Management amcintire02@wildcats.jwu.edu


Hannah Farr
Sport & Events Tourism Leadership
Sports, Entertainment, & Event Management HFarr01@wildcats.jwu.edu


Spain

Michelle Shorter    
Spanish Hospitality Operations Management    
Culinary Arts & Food Service Management mm5174@wildcats.jwu.edu


Japan 

Kiara Walker 
CIEE Arts and Sciences Tokyo
Baking&Pastry Arts and Food Service Management 
Kwalker02@wildcats.jwu.edu