Skip to content

Study Abroad Ambassadors 2019-20

Argentina
Glori Rivera

JWU Sustainable Community Wellness & Nutrition in Latin America
grivera03@wildcats.jwu.edu


Australia
Emily Fitzgerald  

International College of Management- Sydney
efitzgerald01@wildcats.jwu.edu


Rachel Jordan 
International College of Management- Sydney
rjordan02@wildcats.jwu.edu


Zach Botnick 
International College of Management- Sydney
ZBotnick01@wildcats.jwu.edu



France
Emma Rotondo 
JWU French Baking & Pastry at Ecole Nationale Supérieure de Pâtisserie
erotondo01@wildcats.jwu.edu

Katherine Khanlian  
JWU French Baking & Pastry at Ecole Nationale Supérieure de Pâtisserie
kkhanlian01@wildcats.jwu.edu

Laura Wharton 
Farm to Table
lwharton01@wildcats.jwu.edu

Patience Machaby
Florence University of the Arts
pmachaby01@wildcats.jwu.edu

Shannon E. Laine
JWU French Baking & Pastry at Ecole Nationale Supérieure de Pâtisserie
slane03@wildcats.jwu.edu

Terrance Hendricks 
   ‚Äč
JWU French Baking & Pastry at Ecole Nationale Supérieure de Pâtisserie
THendricks01@wildcats.jwu.edu


Germany
Angela L. Bonafede 

General Studies in Berlin
abonafede01@wildcats.jwu.edu


Javonte Coleman 
General Studies in Berlin
jcoleman04@wildcats.jwu.edu


Katherine Khanlian   
500 Corks
kkhanlian01@wildcats.jwu.edu


Iceland
Mariah Zamora 

API- Iceland
mzamora01@wildcats.jwu.edu

Italy
Alec Schlotfeldt 

Fashion in Italy
aschlotfeldt01@wildcats.jwu.edu


Dominique Petruzella 
Florence University of the Arts 
dpetruzzella01@wildcats.jwu.edu


Michaela Paratore 
Fashion in Italy
mparatore01@wildcats.jwu.edu

Nepal
Ariana H. Javidi

JWU Sustainability, Community Engagement & Leadership in Nepal
AJavidi01@wildcats.jwu.edu


Portugal
Kylie P. Machado  

Volcanic Wines: Azores, Portugal 
kmachado01@wildcats.jwu.edu


Semester at Sea
Andrew Borovietz

2018 Voyage
a.borovietz@yahoo.com


Hannah Mellott
2018 Voyage
mellotthannah@gmail.com


South Africa
Lakuan Colclough

Leadership and Nature-Based Tourism in South Africa
lcolclough01@wildcats.jwu.edu


Thailand
Layla Motschman

CIS Abroad 
lmotschman01@wildcats.jwu.edu


United Kingdom
Andrew Simonich 

99 Bottles
asimonich01@wildcats.jwu.edu