Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Staff
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Study Abroad Office (Providence) studyabroad@jwu.edu 401-598-1406
Joanne Yen Gilbert Joanne.Gilbert@jwu.edu unavailable
Lynn M Robinson lrobinson@jwu.edu unavailable
Emily Villa EVilla@jwu.edu unavailable
International Student Services Director
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Wesley Roy Wesley.Roy@jwu.edu 401-598-1787
Study Abroad Advisor
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Morgan Pimentel Morgan.Pimentel@jwu.edu 401-598-4370
Study Abroad Advisor (Charlotte)
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Charmaine Moses charmaine.moses@jwu.edu 980-598-1319