Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Staff
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Study Abroad Office (Providence) studyabroad@jwu.edu 401-598-1406
Study Abroad and Exchange Advisors (Providence)
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Sarah Croft Sarah.Croft@jwu.edu 401-598-1406
Stephanie Pleasants Stephanie.Pleasants@jwu.edu 401-598-1406
International Student Services - Exchange Coordinator
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Marybeth Berrio Marybeth.Berrio@jwu.edu 401-598-4389
Study Abroad Advisor (Charlotte)
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Charmaine Moses charmaine.moses@jwu.edu 980-598-1319
Study Abroad Advisor (Denver)
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Keith Wallace kwallace@jwu.edu 303-256-9317
Study Abroad Advisor (North Miami)
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Nicole Graham Nicole.Graham@jwu.edu 305-892-7554
Study Abroad Program Manager
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Amy Ewen amy.ewen@jwu.edu 401-598-1406
Study Abroad Director
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Lisa McAdam Donegan Lisa.McAdamDonegan@jwu.edu 401-598-2480
Study Abroad Assistant Director
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Elizabeth Allsworth elizabeth.allsworth@jwu.edu 401-598-1406
International Student Services Director
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Wesley Roy Wesley.Roy@jwu.edu 401-598-1787